gettyimages

How to stream Mayweather vs. McGregor fight: Watch online, start time and more

Floyd Mayweather Jr. v Conor McGregor World Press Tour - New York

Mike Lawrie/Getty Images

What time does the fight start?

Quintuple champion boxer Floyd Mayweather and UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor are set to enter the ring on Saturday night, August 26. The pay-per-view event kicks off at 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET, 2 a.m. Sunday UK) in Las Vegas for what’s expected to be the most watched fight… ever. 

How much is it?

The fight is only available in the US to those who pay the nearly $100 pay-per-view fee. But there are a bunch of ways to do that.

How do I bet on it?

If you feel confident enough to place a bet on Saturday night’s fight, check out our guide to betting and what the odds mean

Who will win the fight?

If we know for sure, we’d bet big. At this point, McGregor is the underdog, but with these big-time fights, anything can happen. The experts at CBS Sports put together a helpful roundup of their staff picks, predictions and odds for Saturday night’s fight

Prefight stream

Fox Sports will stream the weigh-in on Friday, Aug. 25, at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET, midnight UK), as well as an hour-long show prior to the fights starting on Saturday night. The first two hours of early boxing bouts will also be streamed by Fox Sports. All of which are free. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *